No. 1 West Anchorage

Key wins — Lathrop, Service (three times), East Anchorage, Thunder Mountain.

Losses — Monroe Catholic (twice), Anchorage Christian, Dimond and East Anchorage.

No. 2 Lathrop

Key wins — East Anchorage, Kodiak, West Valley, Colony

Losses — West Anchorage, Monroe, West Valley.

No.3 Service

Key wins — Kodiak, East Anchorage (twice), Thunder Mountain

Losses — Thunder Mountain, Monroe, West Anchorage (three times)

No.4 Thunder Mountain

Key wins — Service, Colony, Kodiak

Losses — Monroe, West Anchorage, Service, Sitka, Ketchikan (twice), Juneau-Douglas

No. 5 Colony

Key win — West Valley

Losses — Lathrop, ACS, Monroe (twice), Thunder Mountain, Kodiak (three times)

No. 6 West Valley

Key wins — Lathrop (twice)

Losses — Monroe (twice), Juneau, Lathrop (twice), Colony

No. 7 East Anchorage

Key win — West Anchorage

Losses — Lathrop, ACS, Kodiak (endowment), West Anchorage, Service (twice)

No. 8 Kodiak

Key wins — East Anchorage (endowment), Colony (three times)

Losses — Service, ACS, Monroe, Lathrop, Palmer, Soldotna (twice), Thunder Mountain

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.