No headline provided

The Kodiak Football League all-stars play Wasilla in the Grizzly Bowl Saturday, 2 p.m., at Joe Floyd Track and Field. Front, left: Owen Tuckfield, Damen Fitzgerald, Matt Baker, Junior Rodriguez, Hunter Nelson, Brandan Pickett, Katsuya Lee, Josh Morin, Anthony Cartwright. Middle, left: Jake Yavorsky, Ian Morris, Andre Mandapat, Jordan Shanagin, Hunter Bigley, Jon LeVan, Nels Jensen, Wesley Dingus. Back, left: Josh Gaeta (coach), Steven Leitheiser (coach), Chase Jordinelli, Kordell Pillans, Josiah Chya, Joel Skonberg, Kerry Powers, Clint Sampson, Jeff Henderson (head coach), Mike Ross (coach). (Derek Clarkston photo)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.