You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

 

General information

Kodiak Daily Mirror

1419 Selig St.

Kodiak, AK 99615

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Fax: (907) 486-3088

Email:  info@kodiakdailymirror.com 

Twitter: @kodiakmirror

 

Publisher

Kevin Bumgarner

Phone: (907) 512-2640

Email: kevin@kodiakdailymirror.com

 


 

Circulation

Janet Baker

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Email:  info@kodiakdailymirror.com 


 

Advertising

Denise Davis

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Email: sales@kodiakdailymirror.com 

 


 

Classifieds

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Email: classifieds@KodiakDailyMirror.com

  


 

Newsroom

Douglas Long, Editor

Phone: (907) 512-2614

Email: editor@kodiakdailymirror.com

 

Derek Clarkston, sports

Phone: (907) 512-2625

Email: derek@kodiakdailymirror.com

 

Sarah Lapidus, reporter

Phone: (907) 512-2624

Email: sarah@kodiakdailymirror.com

 

Andrew Kenneson, reporter

Phone: (907) 512-2627

Email: andrew@kodiakdailymirror.com

 


 

Alaska News