Contact Us

 

General information

Kodiak Daily Mirror

1419 Selig St.

Kodiak, AK 99615

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Fax: (907) 486-3088

Email:  info@kodiakdailymirror.com 

Twitter: @kodiakmirror

 

Publisher

Sara Schaefer

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Email: sara@kodiakdailymirror.com

 


 

Circulation

Janet Baker

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Email:  info@kodiakdailymirror.com 


 

Advertising

Denise Davis

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Email: sales@kodiakdailymirror.com 

 


 

Classifieds

Phone: (907) 486-3227

Email: classifieds@KodiakDailyMirror.com

  


 

Newsroom

Douglas Long, Editor

Phone: (907) 512-2614

Email: editor@kodiakdailymirror.com

 

Derek Clarkston, sports

Phone: (907) 512-2625

Email: derek@kodiakdailymirror.com

 

Sarah Lapidus, reporter

Phone: (907) 512-2627

Email: sarah@kodiakdailymirror.com

 

Iris Samuels, reporter

Phone: (907) 512-2624

Email: iris@kodiakdailymirror.com

 


 

Alaska News

  • Updated

UPDATED 6:16 p.m.: Fairbanks health officials attribute the state's lower numbers to Alaska's delay in infection, with an anticipated peak in cases following one or two weeks after the rest of the country. “We are expecting things to get worse," Dr. Mark Simon, an emergency physician at Fairbanks Memorial Hospital, told reporters earlier Monday. "We are behind the curve of other locations and continue to be ready and anticipate.”